DepartmentMediterranean and Eastern Studies

Department Council

 

Prof. Peter Dimitrov, PhD
e-mail: pdimitrov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Sergei Ignatov, PhD
e-mail: signatov@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Stoyna Poromanska, PhD
e-mail: poromanska@yahoo.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Maya Vasileva, PhD
e-mail: lavagetas@hotmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Mariana Malinova, PhD
e-mail: m_malinova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Teodor Lekov, PhD
e-mail: tlekov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Toma Tomov, PhD
e-mail: ttomov@nbu.bg

Chief Assist. Georgi Gochev, PhD
e-mail: ggochev@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Ekaterina Grigorova, PhD
e-mail: egrigorova@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Emil Buzov, PhD
e-mail: ebuzov@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Nedelya Kitaeva, PhD
e-mail: nkitaeva@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Yanko Dimitrov, PhD
e-mail: yanko_dimitrovv@abv.bg

 

Assist. Velin Belev, PhD
e-mail: vbelev@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Vladimir Marinov, PhD
e-mail: vmarinov@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Bojidar Hristov
e-mail: bhristov@nbu.bg

 

Lecturer Hristina Yanissova
e-mail: yanissova@gmail.com